Maarch continues its deployment to West Africa

Through its subsidiary West Africa, Maarch now covers the ECOWAS* area consisting of 15 States West Africans: Benin, Burkina Faso, Cape Verde, Côte d'Ivoire, Gambia, Ghana, Guinea, Guinea-Bissau, Liberia, Mali, Niger, Nigeria, Senegal, Sierra Leone and Togo.
Subsidiaries are attached to the mother house Maarch France. The engineers of the subsidiaries are part of the Core Team. Maarch West Africa is a team of engineers and skilled trade to meet your expectations.
 If you have a project in the ECOWAS* area or ECCAS** area, you can contact directly Maarch West Africa.

* ECOWAS = States of the West African Economic Community
** ECCAS = community economic of the States of Central Africa

Maarch West Africa

66 Résidence Machala Nord Liberté 6BP 2229015524 Dakar Ponty
République du Sénégal

Contact : Yves-Christian KPAKPO
Tel. : +221 338 27 38 31
Fax : +221 338 67 09 27

Maarch West Africa website :
Website accessible by positioning on West Africa over the Maarch logo.